Join the Cure It Roofing Revolution – Cure It Mobile Training Dates 

The Cure It Mobile Training Centre continues to deliver training, visiting builders merchants across the UK.  Learn how to lay a Cure It GRP flat roof using specially formulated Cure It roofing resins and topcoats with hands-on training from the UK’s leading experts.  The one day course is designed to provide you with the basics required to start using the Cure It product range.  Training includes a theory session, practical demonstration and hands-on training under the supervision of our team of expert trainers.  In addition to training course dates at our Wigan training centre, the mobile training centre will be delivering training at the following Cure It stockists –

 

 

 

Cure It Mobile Training Centre Dates 2018
(Additional dates and locations will be added)

 

Venue Date
Selco Builders Warehouse – Milton Keynes Tuesday 17 April
Wednesday 18 April
Thursday 19 April
Eventbrite - Cure It Mobile GRP Roofing Course - Selco Milton Keynes
Venue Date
Selco Builders Warehouse – Kingsbury Tuesday 24 April
Wednesday 25 April
Thursday 26 April
Eventbrite - Cure It Mobile GRP Roofing Course - Selco Kingsbury
Venue Date
Howarth Timber – Bury St Edmunds Tuesday 01 May
Wednesday 02 May
Thursday 03 May
Eventbrite - Cure It Mobile GRP Roofing Course - Howarth Timber Bury St Edmunds
Venue Date
Selco Builders Warehouse – Watford Tuesday 22 May
Wednesday 23 May
Thursday 24 May
Eventbrite - Cure It Mobile GRP Roofing Course - Selco Watford
Venue Date
Covers Timber and Builders Merchants – Chichester Tuesday 05 June
Wednesday 06 June
Thursday 07 June
Eventbrite - Cure It Mobile GRP Roofing Course - Covers Chichester
Venue Date
Selco Builders Warehouse – Southampton Tuesday 12 June
Wednesday 13 June
Thursday 14 June
Eventbrite - Cure It Mobile GRP Roofing Course - Selco Southampton
Venue Date
Ridgeons Timber & Builders Merchants – Halesworth Tuesday 27 June
Wednesday 28 June
Thursday 29 June
Eventbrite - Cure It Mobile GRP Roofing Course - Ridgeons Halesworth
Venue Date
Selco Builders Warehouse – Thurrock Tuesday 03 July
Wednesday 04 July
Thursday 05 July
Eventbrite - Cure It Mobile GRP Roofing Course - Selco Thurrock
Venue Date
Selco Builders Warehouse – Tottenham Tuesday 10 July
Wednesday 11 July
Thursday 12 July
Eventbrite - Cure It Mobile GRP Roofing Course - Selco Tottenham
Venue Date
Kent Blaxill – Bury St Edmunds Tuesday 18 September
Wednesday 19 September
Thursday 20 September
Eventbrite - Cure It Mobile GRP Roofing Course - Kent Blaxill Bury St Edmunds
Venue Date
Ridgeons Timber & Builders Merchants – Saffron Walden Tuesday 16 October
Wednesday 17 October
Thursday 18 October
Eventbrite - Cure It Mobile GRP Roofing Course - Ridgeons Saffron Walden

In addition to the Mobile Training dates listed, we deliver training at our Training Centre in Wigan. For details on these courses, visit our events listing on eventbrite

Cure It is a revolutionary GRP flat roof waterproofing system. A Cure It GRP flat roof is made with specially formulated roofing resin and topcoat designed for roofing applications by the UK’s leading GRP flat roofing materials manufacturer and is supplied with a 20 year materials guarantee.