Cure It Demo Days – Take a step closer to joining the Cure It Roofing Revolution

 

The Cure It team visit builders merchants across the UK, delivering Cure It Demo Days and here is the current list of confirmed dates (more dates to be added once confirmed).

The team will demonstrate how to install a Cure It GRP flat roof, providing a demonstration of the five stage process. They will be able to answer any questions about the installation process and the range of Cure It products, as well as providing details about the one day Cure It training course that we offer.

Demo Day Dates

June 2018

Selco Builders Warehouse (Catford) – Wednesday 20 June (Demos 8am to 12pm)
(160 Bromley Road, Catford, London SE6 2NZ)

Selco Builders Warehouse (Purley) – Thursday 21 June (Demos 8am to 12pm)
(Units 37-39 Imperial Way, Croydon, CR0 4RR)

Selco Builders Warehouse (Walthamstow) – Friday 22 June (Demos 8am to 12pm)
(Walthamstow Avenue, London E4 8SU)

Alsford Timber (Leatherhead) – Monday 25 June (Demos 8am to 12pm)
(109-113 Kingston Road, Leatherhead KT22 7SU)

Richard Williams Builders Merchants (Llandudno Junction) – Tuesday 26 June (Demos 8am / 10am / 12pm)
(Bron Heulog, Conway Road, Llandudno Junction LL31 9DX)

Selco Builders Warehouse (Mitcham) – Tuesday 26 June (Demos 8am to 12pm)
(Mitcham Industrial Estate, London CR4 2AP)

Richard Williams Builders Merchants (Ruthin) – Wednesday 27 June (Demos 8am / 10am / 12pm)
(Heol Y Park, Park Road, Ruthin, LL15 1NF)

Selco Builders Warehouse (Old Kent Road) – Wednesday 27 June (Demos 8am to 12pm)
(St James Road, Old Kent Road, London SE1 5JX)

Selco Builders Warehouse (Hanworth) – Thursday 28 June (Demos 8am to 12pm)
(Hanworth Trading Estate, Hampton Road, Feltham TW13 6DH)

Selco Builders Warehouse (Solihull) – Friday 29 June (Demos 8am / 10am /12pm)
(Ashbourne Way, Cranmore Boulevard, Solihull B90 4QU)

Selco Builders Warehouse (Thurrock) – Friday 29 June (Demos 8am to 12pm)
(Unit A Motherwell Way, Thurrock, London RM20 3LB)

July 2018

MKM Building Supplies (Galashiels) – Wednesday 4 July (Demos 8.30am / 10.30am / 12.30pm / 2.30pm)
(Unit 7 Dale Street, Netherdale Industrial Estate, Galashiels TD1 3EY)

Bradfords Building Supplies (Plymouth) – Friday 6 July (Demos 8am / 10am /12pm)
(1 Billacombe Road, Plymstock, Devon PL9 7HT)

Boys & Boden Ltd (Llandrindod Wells) – Monday 9 July (Demos 8am / 10am / 12pm)
(Waterloo Road, Llandrindod Wells LD1 6BH)

Rembrand Timber Ltd (Falkirk) – Tuesday 10 July (Demos 8.30am / 10.30am / 12.30pm)
(Bankside Industrial Estate, Castle Luarie, Falkirk FK2 7XJ)

Boys & Boden Ltd (Newtown) – Wednesday 11 July (Demos 8am / 10am / 12pm)
(Unit G, Mochdre Industrial Estate, Newtown SY16 4LE)

Selco Builders Warehouse (Charlton) – Wednesday 11 July (Demos 8am to 12pm)
(Woolwich Road, Charlton, London SE7 7RJ)

Bradfords Building Supplies (Dorchester) – Thursday 12 July (Evening Event)
(Units 11/13, Poundbury West Industrial Estate, Dorchester DT1 2PG)

Selco Builders Warehouse (Reading) – Thursday 12 July (Selco Challenge Day, 8am – 1pm)
(Portman Road, Reading RG30 1EA)

North East Timber Supplies (Peterhead) – Friday 13 July (Demos 8.30am / 10.30am / 12.30pm)
(2 Balmoor Terrace, Peterhead AB42 1EP)

Selco Builders Warehouse (Romford) – Monday 16 July (8am to 12pm)
(2 King George Close, Romford RM7 7PN)

Selco Builders Warehouse (Coventry) – Tuesday 17 July (Demos 8am / 10am / 12pm)
(Austin Drive, Court House Green, Coventry CV6 7NS)

Bradfords Building Supplies (Liskeard) – Tuesday 17 July (Demos 8am / 10am / 12pm)
(Units 15/16 Moorswater Industrial Estate, Liskeard PL14 4LA)

Selco Builders Warehouse (Isleworth) – Tuesday 17 July (Demos 8am to 12pm)
(Clock Tower Road, Isleworth TW7 6DT)

Selco Builders Warehouse (Chessington) – Wednesday 18 July (Demos 8am to 12pm)
(Compass Business Park, Davis Road, Chessington KT9 1TT)

Selco Builders Warehouse (Hanger Lane) – Thursday 19 July (Demos 8am to 12pm)
(West Gate, Hanger Lane, London, W5 1UL)

Selco Builders Warehouse (New Southgate) – Friday 20 July (Demos 8am to 12pm)
(Unit 8 Brunswick Park Industrial Estate, London N11 1JL)

Selco Builders Warehouse (Cricklewood) – Monday 23 July (Demos 8am to 12pm)
(2 Geron Way, London NW2 6GJ)

Selco Builders Warehouse (Mitcham) – Tuesday 24 July (Demos 8am to 12pm)
(Mitcham Industrial Estate, Streatham Road, London CR4 2AP)

Bradfords Building Supplies (Willand) – Tuesday 24 July (Demos 8am / 10am / 12pm)
(Old Mole Depot, Willand, Cullompton EX15 2RU)

MKM Building Supplies (Chester) – Monday 30 July (8am – 3pm)
(2 Winsford Way, Chester CH1 4NL)

MKM Building Supplies (Chester) – Tuesday 31 July (8am – 3pm)
(2 Winsford Way, Chester CH1 4NL)

August 2018

MKM Building Supplies (Chester) – Wednesday 01 August (8am – 3pm)
(2 Winsford Way, Chester CH1 4NL)

Selco Builders Warehouse (Croydon) – Wednesday 01 August (Demos 8am – 12pm)
(681 Mitcham Road, Croydon CR0 3YH)