Learn how to lay a Cure It GRP roof using specially formulated Cure It roofing resins and topcoats with hands-on training from the UK’s leading experts.

Cure It offers a one day training course designed to provide you with the basics you need to start using the Cure It product range.

Training is available at selected stockists across the UK and our dedicated training centre in Wigan. Click here to book on a course. If you would like to take a closer look at the Cure It GRP Flat Roof System before booking onto a training course, come along to one of our Demo Days at your local Cure It stockist.

The training course includes:

• Theory session, practical demonstration and hands-on training under the supervision of the UK’s leading experts in GRP roofing.

• Small group sessions for individual feedback.

• All practical basics covered including estimating, decking, edge detail, bandaging, laminating & topcoating.

• Handling, storage and health and safety information.

• Guidance for specific projects.

 

         

Cure It Training Dates 2019

(Additional dates and locations will be added when confirmed)

The Cure It training course is available throughout the year. We deliver the course at our training centre in Wigan and the Cure It mobile training centre will be delivering training at Cure It stockists across the UK.

Venue Date
Wigan Training Centre Friday 18 January 2019 Eventbrite - Cure It GRP Roofing Training Course
Venue Date
Wigan Training Centre Friday 01 February 2019 Eventbrite - Cure It GRP Roofing Training Course
Venue Date
Wigan Training Centre Friday 15 February 2019 Eventbrite - Cure It GRP Roofing Training Course
Venue Date
Wigan Training Centre Friday 01 March 2019 Eventbrite - Cure It GRP Roofing Training Course
Venue Date
Selco Builders Warehouse – Crayford Tuesday 12 March 2019
Wednesday 13 March 2019
Thursday 14 March 2019
Eventbrite - Cure It Mobile GRP Roofing Course - Selco Crayford
Venue Date
Wigan Training Centre Friday 15 March 2019 Eventbrite - Cure It GRP Roofing Training Course
Venue Date
Selco Builders Warehouse – Redhill Tuesday 26 March 2019
Wednesday 27 March 2019
Thursday 28 March 2019
Eventbrite - Cure It Mobile GRP Roofing Course - Selco Redhill
Venue Date
Wigan Training Centre Friday 29 March 2019 Eventbrite - Cure It GRP Roofing Training Course
Venue Date
Selco Builders Warehouse – Tottenham Tuesday 02 April 2019
Wednesday 03 April 2019
Thursday 04 April 2019
Eventbrite - Cure It Mobile GRP Roofing Course - Selco Tottenham
Venue Date
Wigan Training Centre Friday 12 April 2019 Eventbrite - Cure It GRP Roofing Training Course
Venue Date
Wigan Training Centre Friday 26 April 2019 Eventbrite - Cure It GRP Roofing Training Course
Venue Date
Covers Timber & Builders Merchants – Chichester Tuesday 30 April 2019
Wednesday 01 May 2019
Thursday 02 May 2019
Eventbrite - Cure It Mobile GRP Roofing Course - Covers Timber & Builders Merchants Chichester
Venue Date
Selco Builders Warehouse – Southampton Tuesday 21 May 2019
Wednesday 22 May 2019
Thursday 23 May 2019
Eventbrite - Cure It Mobile GRP Roofing Course - Selco Southampton
Venue Date
Covers Timber & Builders Merchants – Chichester Tuesday 09 July 2019
Wednesday 10 July 2019
Thursday 11 July 2019
Eventbrite - Cure It Mobile GRP Roofing Course - Covers Timber & Builders Merchants Chichester

For a complete list of Cure It training course dates, visit our events listing on eventbrite