Learn how to lay a Cure It GRP roof using specially formulated Cure It roofing resins and topcoats with hands-on training from the UK’s leading experts.

Cure It offers a one day training course designed to provide you with the basics you need to start using the Cure It product range.

Training is available at selected stockists across the UK and our dedicated training centre in Wigan. Click here to book on a course. If you would like to take a closer look at the Cure It GRP Flat Roof System before booking onto a training course, come along to one of our Demo Days at your local Cure It stockist.

The training course includes:

• Theory session, practical demonstration and hands-on training under the supervision of the UK’s leading experts in GRP roofing.

• Small group sessions for individual feedback.

• All practical basics covered including estimating, decking, edge detail, bandaging, laminating & topcoating.

• Handling, storage and health and safety information.

• Guidance for specific projects.

 

         

Wigan Training Centre Dates 2018

Visit our Eventbrite page for all training dates including training at our Wigan Training Centre

Cure It Mobile Training Centre Dates 2018

(Additional dates and locations will be added when confirmed)

The mobile training centre will be delivering training at the following Cure It stockists:

Venue Date
Kent Blaxill – Bury St Edmunds Tuesday 18 September
Wednesday 19 September
Thursday 20 September
Eventbrite - Cure It Mobile GRP Roofing Course - Kent Blaxill Bury St Edmunds
Venue Date
Selco Builders Warehouse – Charlton Tuesday 02 October
Wednesday 03 October
Thursday 04 October
Eventbrite - Cure It Mobile GRP Roofing Course - Selco Charlton
Venue Date
Selco Builders Warehouse – Sutton Tuesday 09 October
Wednesday 10 October
Thursday 11 October
Eventbrite - Cure It Mobile GRP Roofing Course - Selco Sutton
Venue Date
Ridgeons Timber & Builders Merchants – Saffron Walden Tuesday 16 October
Wednesday 17 October
Thursday 18 October
Eventbrite - Cure It Mobile GRP Roofing Course - Ridgeons Saffron Walden
Venue Date
Selco Builders Warehouse – Hanworth Tuesday 30 October
Wednesday 31 October
Thursday 01 November
Eventbrite - Cure It Mobile GRP Roofing Course - Selco Hanworth

In addition to the Mobile Training dates listed, we deliver training at our Training Centre in Wigan. For details on these courses, visit our events listing on eventbrite